Ministry of DoNER sponsored training organized by Department of Animal Biotechnology, College of Veterinary Science, AAU, Khanapara, Guwahati-781022, (From 30th May -8th June /2017)

SL No	Name	Designation	Organization
1	Archana Talukdar	Assistant Professor	Dept of Vety Public Health, CVSc, AAU
2	Champak Barman	Assistant Professor	Dept of Veterinary Physiology, CVSc, Khanapara
3	Debabrata Phukon	Phd Research Scholar	Dept of MBBT, Tezpur University
4	Dr. Bhaswati Kakati	Assistant Professor	Department of Botany, DHSK College, Dibrugarh
5	Dr. Nitu Debnath	Assistant Professor	Cachar College, Silchar
7	Farhana Sultana Gongotri Hazarika	JRF	Biotech Hub, ADP College Regional Agriculture Research Station, AAU, Titabar, Jorhat
8	Gurumayum Ranibala	Research Scholar	Dept of Foresty, NERIST, Arunachal Pradesh
9	Janmoni Kalita	JRF	DBT Hub, L.K.T College, North- Lakhimpur
10	Jharna Das	Assistant professor	Dept of Biotechnology, Dimoria College, Khetri
11	L.B. Singha (M.Phil., Ph.D.)	Associate Professor	Department of Forestry, North Eastern Regional Institute of Science & Technology, Nirjuli, Arunachal Pradesh
12	Maisnam Manorama Devi		
13	Merino Visa	Research Scientist	Nagaland Science & Technology Council(NASTEC)
14	Nakul Neog	PhD Research Scholar	Dept of Life science, Dibrugarah University
15	Niraj Singh	Research Scholar	Molecular Biology and Biotechnology, Tezpur University
16	Pinky Moni Bhuyan	Research Scholar	Central Muga Eri research & Training Institute, CSB, Seri- biotech laboratory, Jorhat
17	Pranab Paul	Assistant professor	Dept of Botany, Dibru College

			Chemical Engineering, NIT
18	Sambit Sarkar	Research Scholar	Agartala
19	Ratna Kalita	Assistant professor	Dept of Agricultural Biotechnology, AAU, Jorhat
20	Ratul Nath	Assistant Professor	Biswanath College Chariali, Dept of Botany(Microbiology)
21	Rupak Roy	PhD Research Scholar	NIT Agartala, Chemical Eng Dept
22	Saiful Alam	Demonstrator	Fakaruddin Ali Ahmed Medical College, Barpeta, Dept of Botany
23	Seydur Rahman	National Post Doctoral Fellow	IASST, Guwahati
24	Shahnaz Haque	Animal Husbandary & Veterinary Officer	A.H & Vety Department, Govt of Meghalaya
25	Sheuli Kangsa Banik	PhD Research Scholar	Dept of Life science & Bioinformatics, Assam University
26	Shiney George	Assistant Professor	Dept of Microbiology, L.C.V.Sc, Joyhing, Lakhimpur
27	Somorita Baishya	PhD Research Scholar	Dept of Life science & Bioinformatics, Assam University
28	Sunayana Bordoloi	JRF	Rigional Agriculture Research Station(RARS), Titabar
29	Swastika Sharma	JRF	Institutional Level Biotech Hub, Sibsagar College, Joysagar
30	Tania Paul	PhD Research Scholar	Chemical Engineering, NIT, Agartala